Posted on

And…


And For No Reason

And For no reason I start skipping like a child. And For no reason I turn into a leaf That is carried so high I kiss the sun's mouth And dissolve. And For no reason A thousand birds Choose my head for a conference table, Start passing their Cups of wine And their wild songbooks all around. And For every reason in existence I begin to eternally, To eternally laugh and love! When I turn into a leaf And start dancing, I run to kiss our beautiful Friend And I dissolve in the Truth That I Am. Hafiz/ Trans. Ladinsky
About heromobilecafe

As of Feb.1st, 2011: We will be located in the fabulous 'newly renovated' Hamilton Farmers' Market. Enjoy! Love HEIDI and ROB HOUSE Tues, Thurs, Fri, 7am to 6pm Saturday 8am! Closed: Sunday, Monday, Wednesday. -Ottawa St. Farmers' Market Fri/ Sat 7am to 2pm May to Sept. -Ancaster Farmers' Market Wed. Evenings, June to Sept See you there!