Posted on

Happy Saturday! From the ‘wet coast’…


Friends are the sunshine of life.
John Hay

A joy shared is a joy doubled.
Johann Wolfgang von Goethe

Friendship is one mind in two bodies. Unknown Friends are the siblings God never gave us.
Mencius

A single rose can be my garden… a single friend, my world.
Leo Buscaglia
Maybe it is because I am from the West Coast, or because I am blue eyed or a rain lover at heart, I adore these wet- rainy peaceful filled days. Is that green in my backyard? Enjoy your day Friends! Meet us at stall 37 until 6pm for some cappuccino, beans, a grind or  snack… ( we will grind at anytime, for your take home beans if you are ‘inbetween’ grinders)

Love Love Love HEIDI and ROB

About heromobilecafe

As of Feb.1st, 2011: We will be located in the fabulous 'newly renovated' Hamilton Farmers' Market. Enjoy! Love HEIDI and ROB HOUSE Tues, Thurs, Fri, 7am to 6pm Saturday 8am! Closed: Sunday, Monday, Wednesday. -Ottawa St. Farmers' Market Fri/ Sat 7am to 2pm May to Sept. -Ancaster Farmers' Market Wed. Evenings, June to Sept See you there!