Posted on

Friends in Feburary in the Hamilton Farmers’ Market


To go fast, row slowly.  –Norman Vincent Peale

If we had no Winter, the spring would not be so pleasant; If we did not sometimes taste the adversity, prosperity would not be so welcome. 
–Anne Bradstreet

 

Today is going to be sunny like yesterday! Love this frosty weather with snow, I guess I am ‘old fashioned’  in that I ‘adore snow’.  I think the fault lies in the fact that my feminine side loves the ‘glittery’, glowing, cast of light on my front porch in the entrance way.   A remaining star is still near my door-way. I hope to see you this weekend.  Open time for Saturday is 6am.  Friday is 7am! See you then…

Love Love Love Heidi and Rob House  

About heromobilecafe

As of Feb.1st, 2011: We will be located in the fabulous 'newly renovated' Hamilton Farmers' Market. Enjoy! Love HEIDI and ROB HOUSE Tues, Thurs, Fri, 7am to 6pm Saturday 8am! Closed: Sunday, Monday, Wednesday. -Ottawa St. Farmers' Market Fri/ Sat 7am to 2pm May to Sept. -Ancaster Farmers' Market Wed. Evenings, June to Sept See you there!