Posted on

How do we like to experience the ‘edible’ world around us?


If you touch, you feel. If you ask, you learn. If you look, you see. If you love, you live. –unknown
This reminded me of a talk I heard once about the differing ways in which people like to
experience the world around them. I am wondering what type of learner I am when it comes
to the kitchen? I enjoy the sense of smell – the good smells…I like the feel of the food I eat.
Is it the right way; I want to know. That is why I am often in books on the subject.
However, I enjoy and need to learn how to ‘love’… again and again.
I hope you have a great week…love love love Heidi and Rob House

About heromobilecafe

As of Feb.1st, 2011: We will be located in the fabulous 'newly renovated' Hamilton Farmers' Market. Enjoy! Love HEIDI and ROB HOUSE Tues, Thurs, Fri, 7am to 6pm Saturday 8am! Closed: Sunday, Monday, Wednesday. -Ottawa St. Farmers' Market Fri/ Sat 7am to 2pm May to Sept. -Ancaster Farmers' Market Wed. Evenings, June to Sept See you there!